Head chef and good backing

22 Nov

I have just got to Australia and for me sydney and Melbourne are two of the worlds food capitals, why? The produce here will just simply blow your taste buds. All you have to do as a chef is embrace the quality you have at your disposal. I have got a job as a head chef for a wonderful Sydney company Cique, my boss Natascha is a virtuso of food and has an unrivalled thirst for food which I cant help but admire. I cooked for my proprietor David tonight lamb shank, chestnut puree and cramalized seasonal vegetables, mmmmmmm

20111123-001401.jpg

One Response to “Head chef and good backing”

  1. sarah November 23, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    Sounds delicious.What’s for pud?

Leave a Reply

